The Fabulous Baker Girl

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sickness and Other Woes September 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — amynb2008 @ 2:04 pm

It’s been a while since I’ve posted.  I do have a few things in my backlog of things to write about but I haven’t had the chance.  The end of summer brings lots of busyness getting ready for school…not to mention I’ve been sick for nearly a week now.  I’m finally feeling a bit better.  I am hoping to complete the Tuesdays with Dorie recipe tonight and post later.  We’ll have to see how much energy I have.  In any case, don’t abandon me!  I’ll be back when I can!

 

One Response to “Sickness and Other Woes”

  1. uclala Says:

    Hope you’re feeling better soon! =)


Leave a Reply

