The Fabulous Baker Girl

Just another WordPress.com weblog

THE FABULOUS BAKER GIRL IS MOVING! November 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — amynb2008 @ 6:45 pm

I am happy to announce that The Fabulous Baker Girl will be moving to its own domain!

Beginning the week of November 16th, you can find me at http://www.thefabulousbakergirl.com.  I will be celebrating the move by sharing five of my all-time favorite baking recipes and trying out two new ones that I hope become favorites.  This is a not-to-be-missed week!

The new site will also have many features, like a “tips and tricks” section.  I’d also like to do a weekly “Ask the Baker Girl” but that will depend on all of you!  If you having pressing baking or cooking question, please ask!  If I can’t answer it, I will find someone who can!

Please join me on Monday to celebrate the big move!  I hope to see you there!

Thank you to WordPress for hosting me so far!

 

Leave a Reply

